Newly Listed

I’ve listed a few new beads in my shop. Here are some of my favorites:

il_fullxfull.871612426_gqqx

White jade beads in pink, white, and green.

il_fullxfull.871609748_6goq.jpg

White jade beads in blue, green, white, and purple.

il_fullxfull.870927552_o7xh

Rubberized glass beads in opaque neon green.

il_fullxfull.870916398_fu47

Rubberized glass beads in opaque hot pink.

I have more jade and glass beads in different colors available in my shop. I am loving all of theย bright colors, especially now that the days are getting darker and drearier. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

